Entries and times for Yeovil tournament 10th March

08/03/2013 01:42

Below are the names of entries and timings of the tournament on Sunday.

Players should arrive 10min early please and go straight to the tournament organiser in the Spors Hall on arrival. Parents should feel welcome to watch the tournament from the balcony.
Good luck everyone and look forward to seeing you there!
U11    10am til noon
Aiden Hiron, Tom Flechon , Bailey Pattemore, Neve Pattemore, Tom Hazell-Evans, Kyle Liddell, Charlie Tindal

U17   10am til noon
Gregory Slade, Thomas Holliday, Hazel Tucker, Jeffrey Champion, Sarah Jenkins
U13    noon til 2pm
Finlay Rose, Harry Gardner, Oliver Goody, George Bulley, William King, Rhys Pearson, Max Metcalf, Ethan Pattemore, Katy Pendry, Callum Liddell, Ella Gillard, Ellie Hazlewood 
U15   2 til 4pm
Tom Levett, Samuel Prangley, Toby Nicholas, David Oakley, Matthew Bowditch, Adam Dickinson, Megan Pendry, Matthew Ayres